تأجير السيارات باكاو

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في باكاو
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

باكاو تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

باكاو Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في باكاو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في باكاو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل باكاو Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في باكاو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في باكاو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في باكاو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في باكاو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

باكاو هي المدينة الرئيسية في رومانيا في مقاطعة باكاو. يبلغ عدد سكانها 196،883 نسمة وفقًا لتقدير وطني لعام 2016 ، مما يجعلها ثاني عشر مدينة في رومانيا. تقع المدينة في منطقة مولدوفا التاريخية ، عند سفح جبال الكاربات ، وعلى نهر بيستريا.

أصبح تصنيع الطائرات المقاتلة أهم صناعة في المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى معالجة الأخشاب ، تشمل الصناعات الأخرى مصنع الورق ومصنع ملابس والعديد من مصانع الملابس والأقمشة. كما يقومون بتصنيع المواد الغذائية ومواد البناء. باكاو هي مركز ثقافي لمسرح الدولة ، أوركسترا سيمفونية ، ومتاحف. إنه تقاطع هام بين الطريق والسكك الحديدية

بيسترو نباتي ومخبز يقدمان أطعمة نباتية نيئة ومطبوخة ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الحلويات العضوية ولا مكونات للحيوانات باستثناء العسل. باكاو ليست صعبة على الإطلاق حيث توجد مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم ، والعديد منها يقدم المأكولات الرومانية التقليدية. نوع واحد من المطاعم هو Ascom ، الذي يبهر العملاء بجودة التخصصات المعدة.

تم استبدال الطرق الرئيسية في باكاو وهي في حالة جيدة جدًا. الطرق الرئيسية في المدينة في حالة ممتازة ولكن هناك نقص ملحوظ في أماكن وقوف السيارات. مواقف السيارات مجانية في كل جزء من المدينة. يبلغ طول المدينة حوالي 20 كم (من الشمال إلى الجنوب) ، ولكن هذه الفجوة مليئة بالأضواء.

عادةً ما يكون الترفيه الكامل والحفلات والنوادي الليلية مهمًا للشباب ، وبما أن هذا لم يعد لغزًا ، فإن أصحاب النوادي الليلية في باكاو يسعون لإرضائهم من خلال اختيار الديكور الحديث والإيقاعات الحية وأرضيات الرقص الموسعة والحفلات الموسيقية الحية والموسيقى عالية المستوى لتلبية رغباتهم.

يمكنك اختيار Club Zebra Bacau من العديد من الأندية الراسخة في Bacau ، وهو أيضًا أول نادٍ يظهر في هذه المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقع LM Club في صدارة المخططات للطلاب و Kemi Club Bacau هو نادٍ أكثر جاذبية وسحرًا بسعة تزيد عن 350 شخصًا.

السياحة الريفية شائعة في هذا المجال أو السياحة الثقافية. يزور الناس من جميع أنحاء القارات مدن ترانسيلفانيا الشهيرة للحصول على لمحة عن القلعة الغامضة دراكولا. في هذه المدن ، تذكرنا الأجواء القروسطية والقلاع. تعتبر سيارات تأجير السيارات الكلاسيكية مثالية لهذه الجولات. يوجد في رومانيا معابد قديمة وقصور ومعالم طبيعية

أي سائح جديد في الشمال سيلاحظ الأديرة المطلية. يتم التعامل مع الزوار من المطبخ الروماني والنبيذ أثناء الاستمتاع بالمشاهد. إن توظيف هذه السيارات يوفر الوقت والمال ، ويمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة من السيارات القياسية.

استئجار دليل سيارة يقارن مع أسعار تأجير مطار باكاو). نحن نعمل مع العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات ، لذلك نضمن سعر المركبات. ستتمكن من الحصول على سيارة تأجير تناسبك وبسعر جيد بهذه الطريقة. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من السيارة التي يجب استئجارها أو لا تفهم تمامًا طريقة عملها ، فيمكنك الاتصال بمركز الاتصال لدينا عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية في أي وقت.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في باكاو

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في باكاو

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في باكاو:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 2 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 4 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 6 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 4 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    من $ 3 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 3 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 5 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في باكاو

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في باكاو.

مواقع في باكاو

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في باكاو:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في باكاو

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في باكاو

Car Rental Bacau

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Bacau
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Bacau rental car - travel information

The Bacau Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Bacau. We display the rates from most leading Bacau car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Bacau Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bacau to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bacau.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bacau.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bacau while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Bacau is Romania's principal city in Bacau County. It had a population of 196,883 at a national estimate for 2016, making it the 12th largest city in Romania. The city is situated in Moldova's historic area, at the foot of the Carpathian Mountains, and on the river Bistria.

Fighter aircraft manufacturing has become the most important industry in the region. In addition to wood processing, other industries include a paper mill, a clothing factory, and numerous garments and fabric factories. They also manufacture foodstuffs and construction materials. Bacău is a cultural hub of state theatre, orchestra symphony, and museums. It is an important junction between road and rail

Vegetarian bistro and bakery offering raw and cooked vegan food, as well as a wide range of organic desserts and no ingredients for animals except for honeys. Bacau isn't hard at all as there are a wide range of restaurants available, many of which serve traditional Romanian cuisine. One type of restaurant is Ascom, which impresses customers with the quality of the prepared specialties.

Bacău's main roads have been replaced and are in very good condition. The main roads of the city are in excellent condition but there is a noticeable shortage of parking spaces. Parking is free in almost every part of town. The town has an approximate length of 20 km (north-to-south), but this gap is riddled with lights.

Total entertainment, parties and nightclubs are usually important for the youth and since this is no longer a mystery, nightclub owners in Bacau are seeking to please them by choosing the modern decor, living rhythms, expansive dance floors, live concerts and high-level music to meet their desires.

You can opt for Club Zebra Bacau from the multitude of established clubs in Bacau, which is also the first Club to appear in this region. In addition, LM Club is in top charts for students and Kemi Club Bacau is a more subterranean and glamorous club with a capacity of over 350 people.

Rural tourism is common in this area or cultural tourism. People from all over the continents visit the famous cities of Transylvania for a glimpse of the mysterious castle Dracula. In these towns, the atmosphere is reminiscent of the medieval setting and the castles. Classic car hire vehicles are ideal for these tours. Romania has old temples, palaces, and natural attractions

Any new tourist in the North will note the painted monasteries. Visitors are treated to Romanian cuisine and wines while enjoying the sights. Hiring these cars saves time and money, and you can select from a range of standard autos.

Hire a car guide compares to Bacau Airport rental prices). We work with several car rental companies, so we guarantee the price of the vehicles. You'll be able to get a rental car that suits you the best and at a good price this way. If you are not sure which car to rent or do not completely understand how it functions, you can contact our call center by phone or live chat at any time.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bacau

Some of our car rental companies available in Bacau

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Bacau:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 6 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 2 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 5 /day

Map of rental car locations in Bacau

See our main car rental locations in Bacau.

Locations in Bacau

See main car rental locations in Bacau:

Other car rental locations in Bacau

We offer the following Bacau car rental locations