租车 巴克乜

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 巴克乜 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

巴克乜 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

巴克乜租车指南

是针对巴克乜的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要巴克乜租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

巴克乜 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与巴克乜当地服务机构协商,在巴克乜各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到巴克乜最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在巴克乜租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

巴考是罗马尼亚巴考县的主要城市。根据2016年的全国估计,它的人口为196,883,是罗马尼亚的第12大城市。这座城市位于摩尔多瓦的历史区,在喀尔巴阡山脉的脚下和比斯特里亚河上。

战斗机制造已成为该地区最重要的产业。除了木材加工外,其他行业还包括造纸厂,服装厂以及众多服装和布料厂。他们还生产食品和建筑材料。巴克乌(Bacău)是国家剧院,乐团交响乐和博物馆的文化中心。这是公路与铁路之间的重要交汇处

素食小酒馆和面包店,提供生的和煮熟的纯素食食品,以及各种有机甜点,除了蜂蜜外,没有其他动物成分。 Bacau一点也不难,因为这里有各种各样的餐厅,其中许多餐厅供应传统的罗马尼亚美食。一种餐厅是Ascom,它以其准备好的特色菜给顾客留下深刻的印象。

巴克乌的主要道路已被替换,状况良好。城市的主要道路状况良好,但停车位明显短缺。镇上几乎每个地方都免费停车。该镇大约有20公里(从北到南)的长度,但是这个缺口到处都是灯火通明。

娱乐活动,派对和夜总会通常对年轻人来说很重要,由于这不再是一个谜,因此,巴考的夜总会业主正在寻求通过选择现代装潢,生活节奏,宽敞的舞池,现场音乐会和高品质音乐来取悦他们满足他们的欲望。

您可以从Bacau众多老牌俱乐部中选择Zebra Bacau俱乐部,这也是该地区第一个出现的俱乐部。此外,LM俱乐部在学生排行榜中名列前茅,而Kemi Club Bacau则是一个更具地下感和魅力的俱乐部,可容纳350多人。

乡村旅游在该地区或文化旅游中很普遍。来自各大洲的人们参观著名的特兰西瓦尼亚城市,一睹神秘的城堡德古拉。在这些城镇中,气氛让人联想到中世纪的环境和城堡。老爷车租赁汽车是这些旅行的理想选择。罗马尼亚有古庙宇,宫殿和自然景点

北方的任何新游客都会注意到涂漆的修道院。游客可以一边欣赏风景,一边品尝罗马尼亚美食和美酒。租用这些汽车可以节省时间和金钱,您可以从一系列标准汽车中进行选择。

租用汽车指南与巴考机场的租赁价格相比)。我们与多家租车公司合作,因此我们保证车辆的价格。这样一来,您将能够以最优惠的价格获得最适合您的租车。如果您不确定要租用哪辆汽车或不确定其功能,可以随时通过电话或实时聊天与我们的呼叫中心联系。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 巴克乜 的租车费用

我们在 巴克乜 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供巴克乜所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 6 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 3 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 2 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 5 /日

巴克乜的租车地点地图

查看我们在巴克乜的主要租车地点.

巴克乜的地点

查看巴克乜的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 巴克乜

我们提供以下巴克乜个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Bacau Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Bacau, Romania

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Bacau

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bacau

Bacau Car Rental

The Bacau Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Bacau. We display the rates from most leading Bacau car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Bacau Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bacau to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bacau.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bacau.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bacau while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Bacau is Romania's principal city in Bacau County. It had a population of 196,883 at a national estimate for 2016, making it the 12th largest city in Romania. The city is situated in Moldova's historic area, at the foot of the Carpathian Mountains, and on the river Bistria.

Fighter aircraft manufacturing has become the most important industry in the region. In addition to wood processing, other industries include a paper mill, a clothing factory, and numerous garments and fabric factories. They also manufacture foodstuffs and construction materials. Bacău is a cultural hub of state theatre, orchestra symphony, and museums. It is an important junction between road and rail

Vegetarian bistro and bakery offering raw and cooked vegan food, as well as a wide range of organic desserts and no ingredients for animals except for honeys. Bacau isn't hard at all as there are a wide range of restaurants available, many of which serve traditional Romanian cuisine. One type of restaurant is Ascom, which impresses customers with the quality of the prepared specialties.

Bacău's main roads have been replaced and are in very good condition. The main roads of the city are in excellent condition but there is a noticeable shortage of parking spaces. Parking is free in almost every part of town. The town has an approximate length of 20 km (north-to-south), but this gap is riddled with lights.

Total entertainment, parties and nightclubs are usually important for the youth and since this is no longer a mystery, nightclub owners in Bacau are seeking to please them by choosing the modern decor, living rhythms, expansive dance floors, live concerts and high-level music to meet their desires.

You can opt for Club Zebra Bacau from the multitude of established clubs in Bacau, which is also the first Club to appear in this region. In addition, LM Club is in top charts for students and Kemi Club Bacau is a more subterranean and glamorous club with a capacity of over 350 people.

Rural tourism is common in this area or cultural tourism. People from all over the continents visit the famous cities of Transylvania for a glimpse of the mysterious castle Dracula. In these towns, the atmosphere is reminiscent of the medieval setting and the castles. Classic car hire vehicles are ideal for these tours. Romania has old temples, palaces, and natural attractions

Any new tourist in the North will note the painted monasteries. Visitors are treated to Romanian cuisine and wines while enjoying the sights. Hiring these cars saves time and money, and you can select from a range of standard autos.

Hire a car guide compares to Bacau Airport rental prices). We work with several car rental companies, so we guarantee the price of the vehicles. You'll be able to get a rental car that suits you the best and at a good price this way. If you are not sure which car to rent or do not completely understand how it functions, you can contact our call center by phone or live chat at any time.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Bacau with daily rates

  • Bacau 231 RON
  • Bacau Airport 78 RON
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Romania Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 222 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

It was the first time I ve rent a car and I m very satisfied . The car was in very good condition and the person who expected me in airport was very sociable.If I ever need to rent a car in the future I would choose the same company !

-