租车 拉姆尼库瓦尔恰

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 拉姆尼库瓦尔恰 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

拉姆尼库瓦尔恰 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

拉姆尼库瓦尔恰租车指南

是针对拉姆尼库瓦尔恰的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要拉姆尼库瓦尔恰租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

拉姆尼库瓦尔恰 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与拉姆尼库瓦尔恰当地服务机构协商,在拉姆尼库瓦尔恰各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到拉姆尼库瓦尔恰最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在拉姆尼库瓦尔恰租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

罗马尼亚拉姆尼库瓦尔恰

拉姆尼库瓦尔恰 (Ramnicu Valcea) 是一座位于罗马尼亚中南部奥尔特尼亚历史地区的城市。它是瓦尔恰县的首府,以其丰富的文化遗产和令人难以置信的自然美景而闻名。无论您是在寻找轻松的假期还是充满活力的冒险,拉姆尼库瓦尔恰都能满足您的需求。

天气

拉姆尼库瓦尔恰属湿润大陆性气候,夏季温暖,冬季寒冷。夏季平均气温在25°C左右,而冬季则可低至-4°C。该市全年降水量较多,最潮湿的月份是五月和六月。

热门景点

勒姆尼库沃尔恰拥有众多景点,从历史古迹到自然奇观。一些最受欢迎的景点包括科齐亚国家公园、拉姆尼库瓦尔恰修道院和奥拉内斯蒂洞穴。市内还有许多博物馆和画廊,例如民族志和自然历史博物馆以及瓦尔恰艺术博物馆。

活动

勒姆尼库沃尔恰及其周边地区有很多活动可以参加。游客可以在周围的乡村徒步旅行、骑自行车和钓鱼。该地区还有许多水疗中心和健康中心,提供一系列护理和服务。对于那些寻求更热闹的体验的人来说,城里有很多酒吧和俱乐部。

住哪里

拉姆尼库沃尔恰提供多种住宿选择,从经济型酒店到豪华度假村。该地区还有许多露营地和度假屋,非常适合那些寻求更乡村体验的人。对于那些寻求更奢华体验的人来说,该市有许多高端酒店。

前往和旅行的最佳方式

前往勒姆尼库瓦尔恰的最佳方式是驾车。该市通过主要高速公路与罗马尼亚其他地区相连,还有定期往返该市的巴士和火车。对于想要探索周边地区的客人,酒店还提供汽车租赁服务,为游览周边地区提供便捷且经济高效的方式。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 拉姆尼库瓦尔恰 的租车费用

我们在 拉姆尼库瓦尔恰 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供拉姆尼库瓦尔恰所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 6 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 3 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 2 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 3 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 5 /日

在其他汽车租赁地点 拉姆尼库瓦尔恰

我们提供以下拉姆尼库瓦尔恰个租车地点

Car Rental Ramnicu Valcea

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Ramnicu Valcea
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Ramnicu Valcea rental car - travel information

The Ramnicu Valcea Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Ramnicu Valcea. We display the rates from most leading Ramnicu Valcea car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Ramnicu Valcea Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Ramnicu Valcea to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Ramnicu Valcea.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Ramnicu Valcea.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Ramnicu Valcea while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Ramnicu Valcea, Romania

Ramnicu Valcea is a city located in the south-central part of Romania, in the historical region of Oltenia. It is the capital of Valcea County, and is known for its rich cultural heritage and its incredible natural beauty. Whether you're looking for a relaxing vacation or an action-packed adventure, Ramnicu Valcea has something for everyone.

Weather

Ramnicu Valcea has a humid continental climate, with warm summers and cold winters. The average temperature in the summer is around 25°C, while in the winter it can drop to as low as -4°C. The city gets a fair amount of precipitation throughout the year, with the wettest months being May and June.

Popular Attractions

Ramnicu Valcea is home to a number of attractions, from historical sites to natural wonders. Some of the most popular attractions include Cozia National Park, the Ramnicu Valcea Monastery, and the Olanesti Cave. There are also a number of museums and galleries in the city, such as the Museum of Ethnography and Natural History, and the Valcea Art Museum.

Activities

There are plenty of activities to do in and around Ramnicu Valcea. Visitors can go hiking, biking, and fishing in the surrounding countryside. There are also a number of spas and wellness centers in the area, offering a range of treatments and services. For those looking for a more lively experience, there are plenty of bars and clubs in the city.

Where To Stay

Ramnicu Valcea offers a range of accommodation options, from budget hotels to luxury resorts. There are also a number of campsites and holiday homes in the area, perfect for those looking for a more rustic experience. For those looking for something a bit more luxurious, there are a number of high-end hotels in the city.

Best Way of Traveling To and Travelling In

The best way to get to Ramnicu Valcea is by car. The city is well connected to the rest of Romania by major highways, and there are also regular buses and trains to and from the city. For those looking to explore the surrounding area, car rental is also available, offering a convenient and cost-effective way to get around.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Ramnicu Valcea

Some of our car rental companies available in Ramnicu Valcea

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Ramnicu Valcea:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 2 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 6 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 5 /day

Other car rental locations in Ramnicu Valcea

We offer the following Ramnicu Valcea car rental locations